Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet the Stegner Fellows

Brendan Bowles

Fiction
Graduate, English
bbowles@stanford.edu

Jamel Brinkley

Fiction
Graduate, English
jamelb@stanford.edu

Neha Chaudhary-Kamdar

Fiction
Affiliate, English
nckamdar@stanford.edu

Devyn Defoe

Fiction
Affiliate, English
ddefoe@stanford.edu

Matthew Denton-Edmundson

Fiction
Graduate, English
md2wf@stanford.edu

Katherine Folk

Fiction
Graduate, English
katefolk@stanford.edu

F.T. Kola

Fiction

Derrick Austin

Poetry
Graduate, English
dlaust@stanford.edu

Colby Cotton

Poetry
Graduate, English
cbcotton@stanford.edu

Safia Elhillo

Poetry
Graduate, English
selhillo@stanford.edu

Claire Meuschke

Poetry
Graduate, English
meuschke@stanford.edu

Hieu Minh Nguyen

Poetry
Graduate, English
hieuminh@stanford.edu

Sam Sax

Poetry
Graduate, English
samsax@stanford.edu

Monica Sok

Poetry
Graduate, English

Jim Whiteside

Poetry
Graduate, English
jimw89@stanford.edu