Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet the Stegner Fellows

Brendan Joseph Bowles

Fiction
Affiliate, English
bbowles@stanford.edu

Jamel Brinkley

Fiction
Affiliate, English
jamelb@stanford.edu

Neha Chaudhary-Kamdar

Fiction
Affiliate, English
nckamdar@stanford.edu

Lydia Catherine Conklin

Fiction
Affiliate, English
lconklin@stanford.edu

Devyn Defoe

Fiction
Affiliate, English
ddefoe@stanford.edu

Matthew Denton-Edmundson

Fiction
Affiliate, English
md2wf@stanford.edu

Katherine Folk

Fiction
Affiliate, English
katefolk@stanford.edu

F.T. Kola

Fiction

Derrick Lynn Austin

Poetry
Affiliate, English
dlaust@stanford.edu

Colby Cotton

Poetry
Affiliate, English
cbcotton@stanford.edu

Safia Elhillo

Poetry
Affiliate, English
selhillo@stanford.edu

Claire Meuschke

Poetry
Affiliate, English
meuschke@stanford.edu

Hieu Minh Nguyen

Poetry
Affiliate, English
hieuminh@stanford.edu

Sam Sax

Poetry
Affiliate, English
samsax@stanford.edu

Monica Sok

Poetry
Affiliate, English
msok@stanford.edu

James Robert Whiteside

Poetry
Affiliate, English
jimw89@stanford.edu