Skip to content Skip to navigation

Recent News

Bruce Snider pic
Bruce Snider won the 2011 Lena-Miles Wever Todd Poetry Prize for his forthcoming book Paradise, Indiana (Pleiades Press/LSU in April 2012.)
Elizabeth Tallent pic
Elizabeth Tallent’s story “Never Come Back” won a 2011 O’Henry Prize. The story first appeared in The Three Penny Review and is reprinted in The PEN/... Read more
The Local World book  cover
Mira Rosenthal’s book of poetry, “The Local World”, won the 2010 Wick Poetry Prize
Shimon Tanaka pic
Shimon Tanaka won the Lawrence Foundation prize for Best Short Story published in the Michigan Quarterly Review in 2010
Michael McGriff pic
Michael McGriff won a 2010 Lannan Literary Fellowship.
2010 Ruth Lilly Fellowship pic
Won a 2010 Ruth Lilly Fellowship in Poetry